Browsing Korean translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions and Korean guidelines.
110 of 1030 results
Predithered Input
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/dither-main.c:67
Drop Size Segmented
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/dither-main.c:68
Drop Size Segmented New
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/dither-main.c:69
Choose the dither algorithm to be used.
Adaptive Hybrid usually produces the best all-around quality.
EvenTone is a new, experimental algorithm that often produces excellent results.
Ordered is faster and produces almost as good quality on photographs.
Fast and Very Fast are considerably faster, and work well for text and line art.
Hybrid Floyd-Steinberg generally produces inferior output.
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/dither-main.c:99
Miscellaneous (unclassified)
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/module.c:57
Source (input slot) of the media
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/print-canon.c:298 src/main/print-escp2.c:195 src/main/print-lexmark.c:277 src/main/print-dyesub.c:8956 src/main/print-pcl.c:1556
Print only outside of the hub of the CD, or all the way to the hole
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/print-canon.c:310 src/main/print-escp2.c:207
Variable adjustment for the outer diameter of CD
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/print-canon.c:316 src/main/print-escp2.c:213
Variable adjustment to the inner hub of the CD
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/print-canon.c:322 src/main/print-escp2.c:219
CD Horizontal Fine Adjustment
(no translation yet)
Located in src/main/print-canon.c:327 src/main/print-escp2.c:224
110 of 1030 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Korean Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Bundo, Byungwoo Kim, KiJune Yoon, Min-Soo Kim, Seung Soo, Ha, minwook shin, woojin Jeong.