Browsing Bengali translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions.
110 of 11 results
(no translation yet)
Located in ../data/
['UTF-8', 'CURRENT', 'ISO-8859-15', 'UTF-16']
Translators: This is the sorted list of encodings used by gedit
for automatic detection of the file encoding. You may want to customize it adding
encodings that are common in your country, for instance the GB18030 encoding
for the Chinese translation. You may also want to remove the ISO-8859-15 encoding
(covering English and most Western European languages) if you think people
in your country will rarely use it.
"CURRENT" is a magic value used by gedit and it represents the encoding
for the current locale, so please don't translate the "CURRENT" term.
Only recognized encodings are used.
See for
a list of supported encodings
(no translation yet)
Located in ../data/
Translators: This is the list of encodings shown by default in the Character Encoding
menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are displayed.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../data/
Show the application's help
(no translation yet)
Located in ../gedit/gedit-app.c:113
%s: invalid encoding.
(no translation yet)
Located in gedit/gedit-app.c:972
_New Window
(no translation yet)
Located in gedit/resources/gtk/menus-common.ui:140 gedit/resources/gtk/menus.ui:27
(no translation yet)
Located in gedit/resources/gtk/menus-common.ui:230 gedit/resources/gtk/menus.ui:112 gedit/resources/gtk/menus-traditional.ui:108
(no translation yet)
Located in gedit/resources/gtk/menus-common.ui:168 gedit/resources/gtk/menus-traditional.ui:138
(no translation yet)
Located in ../gedit/gedit-preferences-dialog.ui.h:24
There are unsaved documents
(no translation yet)
Located in gedit/gedit-window.c:1596
110 of 11 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Bengali Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Aniruddha Adhikary, Enam Mijbah Noor, Jamal Uddin, Jamil Ahmed, Kaustav Das Modak, Mahay Alam Khan, Maruf Ovee, Runa Bhattacharjee, Runa Bhattacharjee, S. M. Ibrahim (Lavluda), Sadia Afroz, Tushar Roy, Zenat Rahnuma, hizibiz, nasir khan saikat, runa, শুভ্র প্রকাশ পাল.