Browsing Finnish translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions and Finnish guidelines.
12 of 2 results
3.
Your names
Context:
NAME OF TRANSLATORS
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Kim Enkovaara on 2009-11-16
In upstream:
Kim Enkovaara, Janna Roslöf,Mikko Ikola
Suggested by Kim Enkovaara on 2007-10-29
Shared:
Kim Enkovaara, Mikko Ikola, Ilpo Kantonen, Tapio Kautto, Niklas Laxström, Lasse Liehu, Tommi Nieminen, Teemu Rytilahti
Suggested by Lasse Liehu on 2012-01-26
Located in rc.cpp:1
4.
Your emails
Context:
EMAIL OF TRANSLATORS
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Kim Enkovaara on 2009-11-16
In upstream:
kim.enkovaara@iki.fi, janna@mailme.dk,ikola@iki.fi
Suggested by Kim Enkovaara on 2007-10-29
Shared:
kim.enkovaara@iki.fi, ikola@iki.fi, ilpo@iki.fi, eleknader@phnet.fi, niklas.laxstrom+kdetrans@gmail.com, lasse.liehu@gmail.com, translator@legisign.org, teemu.rytilahti@kde-fi.org
Suggested by Lasse Liehu on 2012-01-26
Located in rc.cpp:2
12 of 2 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Finnish Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Harald Sitter, Jussi Aalto, Kim Enkovaara, Lasse Liehu, Mikko Ikola, Teemu Rytilahti, Tommi Nieminen.