USU

Browsing Serbian translation

12 of 2 results
1.
Reset to default environment settings?

Choosing "Yes" will update your working environment (main menu, panels and applets, application settings, appearance) to USU's defaults.
After this is done, you will be logged out automatically.
You should save all opened documents before proceeding!

IMPORTANT: Choosing this option will not cause deletion your personal files and folders!
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
Да вратим на основна подешавања окружења?

Ако изаберете „Да“ ажурираћете ваше радно окружење (главни изборник, панеле и програмчиће, подешавања апликација, изглед) на основно УСУ-а.
Након тога бићете аутоматски одјављени.
Требало би да сачувате све отворене документе пре него што наставите!

ВАЖНО: Избор ове могућности неће изазвати брисање личних датотека и фасцикли!
Translated by Мирослав Николић on 2016-02-05
Located in src/usu-reset-settings.py:28
2.
Settings have been updated successfully!
You will be logged out now.
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
Подешавања су успешно ажурирана!
Бићете одјављени сада.
Translated and reviewed by Иван Старчевић on 2012-02-24
Located in src/usu-reset-settings.py:50
12 of 2 results

No translation group has been assigned.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Иван Старчевић, Мирослав Николић.