Browsing Greek translation

6 of 383 results
The Alt+F2 command runner saves a list of previous used commands and uses them as search results in the "History" section.

If you clear the Alt+F2 history this information will be lost.

<b>Note:</b> After clearing the command history you need to log out before you use the Alt+F2 command runner again. Otherwise the history will not be cleared.
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../unsettings/
6 of 383 results

No translation group has been assigned.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.