Translations by Matthias Seidel

Matthias Seidel has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

15 of 5 results
9.
translator-credits
2018-06-11
Launchpad Contributions: Artem Anufrij https://launchpad.net/~artem-anufrij Daniel Kessel https://launchpad.net/~dkessel Ettore Atalan https://launchpad.net/~atalanttore Gal Buki https://launchpad.net/~torusjkl Ilonka https://launchpad.net/~ilonka-o J https://launchpad.net/~yokoy Jasper Nalbach https://launchpad.net/~jasper-nalbach JkB https://launchpad.net/~joergberroth Joachim Tuchel https://launchpad.net/~jtuchel Joni Arida https://launchpad.net/~joni-arida Marius Quabeck https://launchpad.net/~marius.quabeck Matthias Seidel https://launchpad.net/~matthias-seidel-u Phillip Sz https://launchpad.net/~phillip-sz Robin Weinhold https://launchpad.net/~robin.weinhold Sturm Flut https://launchpad.net/~sturmflut Sujeevan Vijayakumaran https://launchpad.net/~svij Tim Süberkrüb https://launchpad.net/~tim-sueberkrueb Tobias Bannert https://launchpad.net/~toba Torsten Franz https://launchpad.net/~torsten.franz Uranicus https://launchpad.net/~matthias.ritter costales https://launchpad.net/~costales tobson https://launchpad.net/~tmai yusuf75 https://launchpad.net/~yusuf-uzunyilmaz-googlemail
10.
This app is powered by:
2015-11-17
Diese App wird unterstützt durch:
31.
Searching…
2015-07-22
Suche ...
120.
Bureau de change
2016-01-11
Geldwechsel
2016-01-11
Wechselstube