Browsing Japanese translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions and Japanese guidelines.
16 of 6 results
71.
respawn
(no translation yet)
Located in init/job.c:1192
79.
spawned
(no translation yet)
In upstream:
(not translated yet)
Located in init/job.c:1251
103.
%s %s process (%d)
(no translation yet)
Located in init/job_process.c:323
229.
%s: --dest given without --system
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
(no translation yet)
Located in util/initctl.c:376
334.
TIME may have different formats, the most common is simply the word 'now' which will bring the system down immediately. Other valid formats are +m, where m is the number of minutes to wait until shutting down and hh:mm which specifies the time on the 24hr clock.

Logged in users are warned by a message sent to their terminal, you may include an optional MESSAGE included with this. Messages can be sent without actually bringing the system down by using the -k option.

If TIME is given, the command will remain in the foreground until the shutdown occurs. It can be cancelled by Control-C, or by another user using the -c option.

The system is brought down into maintenance (single-user) mode by default, you can change this with either the -r or -h option which specify a reboot or system halt respectively. The -h option can be further modified with -H or -P to specify whether to halt the system, or to power it off afterwards. The default is left up to the shutdown scripts.
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
TIME にはさまざまなフォーマットが使え、もっとも一般的なのは、システムを直ちに終了させる 'now' という単語です。 他の有効なフォーマットとしては、シャットダウンまでの分を指定する +m や 24時間制で時刻を指定する hh:mm があります。

ログイン中のユーザーの端末には警告メッセージが表示され、これには任意の MESSAGE を含めることもできます。-k オプションを使用すると、実際にシステムを落とすことなくメッセージを送れます。

TIME を指定した場合、コマンドはシャットダウンが起動されるまでフォアグランドに残ります。Control+C もしくは -c オプションを付ければ他のユーザーでもキャンセルが可能です。

デフォルトでは、システムはメンテナンス (シングルユーザー) モードに落ちますが、-r もしくは -h オプションで再起動もしくはシステム停止を指定できます。-h オブションに -H か -P を付ければさらに変更が可能で、システム停止するか電源を切るか指定できます。デフォルトの動作についてはシャットダウンスクリプトの内容次第です。
Translated and reviewed by Shushi Kurose on 2012-11-17
Located in util/shutdown.c:246
357.
Detach and run in the background
デタッチしてバックグラウンドで走行します
Translated and reviewed by Yasunori Taniike on 2007-03-18
Located in extra/upstart-udev-bridge.c:85 extra/upstart-socket-bridge.c:131
16 of 6 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Japanese Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Akira Tanaka, Fumihito YOSHIDA, Kenichi Ito, Kentaro Kazuhama, Makoto Kato, Nori Tama, OKANO Takayoshi, Shushi Kurose, Takayuki YAMAGUCHI, Yasunori Taniike.