Translations by Jonh Wendell

Jonh Wendell has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

130 of 30 results
~
Maximum depth
2012-03-22
Profundidade máxima
~
Usage
2012-03-22
Utilização
~
Set the root node from the model
2012-03-22
Definir o nó raiz do modelo
~
Chart root node
2012-03-22
Nó raiz do gráfico
~
Set the model of the chart
2012-03-22
Definir o modelo do gráfico
~
Chart model
2012-03-22
Modelo de gráfico
~
_Analyzer
2012-03-22
_Analisador
~
Scan F_older…
2012-03-22
Varrer _pasta…
~
_Expand All
2012-03-22
Expan_dir tudo
~
_Collapse All
2012-03-22
En_colher todos
~
_View
2012-03-22
_Ver
~
The maximum depth drawn in the chart from the root
2012-03-22
A profundidade máxima a desenhar no gráfico a partir da raiz
2.
Disk Usage Analyzer
2012-03-22
Analisador do Uso do Disco
3.
Check folder sizes and available disk space
2012-03-22
Verifique o tamanho das pastas e espaço disponível no disco
5.
Excluded partitions URIs
2012-03-22
URI's das partições excluídas
6.
A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
2012-03-22
Uma lista de URIs das partições a serem excluídas da varredura.
7.
Active Chart
2012-03-22
Ativar gráfico
8.
Which type of chart should be displayed.
2012-03-22
Qual tipo de gráfico deveria ser exibido.
24.
_Open Folder
2012-03-22
_Abrir pasta
26.
Mo_ve to Trash
2012-03-22
_Mover para a lixeira
28.
Folder
2012-03-22
Pasta
29.
Size
2012-03-22
Tamanho
30.
Contents
2012-03-22
Conteúdo
34.
Select Folder
2012-03-22
Selecione uma pasta
40.
Baobab
2012-03-22
Baobá
41.
A graphical tool to analyze disk usage.
2012-03-22
Uma ferramenta gráfica para analisar o uso do disco.
42.
translator-credits
2012-03-22
Alexandre Hautequest <hquest@fesppr.br> Ariel Bressan da Silva <ariel@conectiva.com.br> Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br> Francisco Petrúcio Cavalcante Junior <fpcj@impa.br> Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gustavo@sagui.org> Welther José O. Esteves <weltherjoe@yahoo.com.br> Goedson Teixeira Paixão <goedson@debian.org> Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@colband.com.br> Luiz Fernando S. Armesto <luiz.armesto@gmail.com> Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@gnome.org> Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org> Hugo Doria <hugodoria@gmail.com> Djavan Fagundes <dnoway@gmail.com> Krix Apolinário <krixapolinario@gmail.com> Antonio Fernandes C. Neto <fernandesn@gnome.org> Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira <contato@rodrigopadula.com> André Gondim <andregondim@ubuntu.com>
50.
"%s" is not a valid folder
2012-03-22
"%s" não é uma pasta válida
51.
Could not analyze disk usage.
2012-03-22
Não foi possível analisar o uso do disco.
52.
_Help
2012-03-22
Aj_uda