Translations by Antonio Fernandes C. Neto

Antonio Fernandes C. Neto has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

124 of 24 results
1.
Screenshot
2012-02-15
Captura de tela
10.
C_opy to Clipboard
2012-02-15
_Copiar para a área de transferência
15.
Grab just the current window, rather than the whole desktop. This key has been deprecated and it is no longer in use.
2012-02-15
Capturar somente a janela atual, e não toda a área de trabalho. Esta chave está obsoleta e não é mais usada.
35.
Screenshot taken
2012-02-15
Captura de tela tomada
37.
Send the grab directly to the clipboard
2012-02-15
Enviar a captura diretamente para área de transferência
43.
Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
2012-02-15
Captura imagem da tela após um atraso [em segundos] especificado
45.
Effect to add to the border (shadow, border or none)
2012-02-15
Efeito para adicionar à borda (sombra, bordar ou nenhum)
50.
Take a picture of the screen
2012-02-15
Tirar uma foto da tela
51.
translator-credits
2014-12-04
Alexandre Hautequest <hquest@fesppr.br>. Ariel Bressan da Silva <ariel@conectiva.com.br>. Francisco Petrúcio Cavalcante Junior <fpcj@impa.br>. Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>. Welther José O. Esteves <weltherjoe@yahoo.com.br>. Afonso Celso Medina <medina@maua.br>. Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@colband.com.br>. Luiz Fernando S. Armesto <luiz.armesto@gmail.com>. Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@gnome.org>. Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>. Rodrigo Flores <rodrigomarquesflores@gmail.com>. Hugo Doria <hugodoria@gmail.com>. Djavan Fagundes <dnoway@gmail.com>. Krix Apolinário <krixapolinario@gmail.com>. Antonio Fernandes C. Neto <fernandesn@gnome.org>. Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira <contato@rodrigopadula.com>. André Gondim (In memoriam) <In memoriam>. Enrico Nicoletto <liverig@gmail.com>. Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>.
52.
Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
2012-02-15
Opções conflitantes: --window e --area não devem ser usadas ao menos tempo.
55.
Select a folder
2012-02-15
Selecione uma pasta
56.
Screenshot.png
2012-02-15
Captura_de_tela.png
59.
None
2012-02-15
Nenhum
60.
Drop shadow
2012-02-15
Sombra projetada
61.
Border
2012-02-15
Bordar
62.
Include _pointer
2012-02-15
Incluir cu_rsor
63.
Include the window _border
2012-02-15
Incluir _borda da janela
64.
Apply _effect:
2012-02-15
Aplicar _efeito:
66.
Grab the current _window
2012-02-15
Capturar a _janela atual
67.
Select _area to grab
2012-02-15
_Selecionar área para capturar
69.
Take Screenshot
2012-02-15
Capturar imagem da tela
70.
Effects
2012-02-15
Efeitos
71.
Take _Screenshot
2012-02-15
C_apturar
72.
Error loading the help page
2012-02-15
Erro ao carregar a página de ajuda