Browsing Brazilian Portuguese translation

3 of 2980 results
3.
translator-credits
Context:
_
Put one translator per line, in the form NAME <EMAIL>, YEAR1, YEAR2
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated by Gunnar Hjalmarsson
Shared:
Launchpad Contributions:
Adriana Miyazaki de Moura https://launchpad.net/~miya
André Gondim https://launchpad.net/~andregondim
Celio Alves https://launchpad.net/~celio.alves
Daniel Fernandes Silva https://launchpad.net/~danielfs-ti
Daniel Marcio https://launchpad.net/~daniel-dmdfs
Doug Smythies https://launchpad.net/~dsmythies
Emanuel Negromonte https://launchpad.net/~emanuelnegromonte
Fabrício Vicente Massuia https://launchpad.net/~fabriciovmassuia
Fábio Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~fnogueira
Gunnar Hjalmarsson https://launchpad.net/~gunnarhj
Jorge https://launchpad.net/~jorgepaes29
Leandro Michelsen https://launchpad.net/~leandro-p
Marta Vuelma https://launchpad.net/~martavuelma
Matthew East https://launchpad.net/~mdke
Neliton Pereira Jr. https://launchpad.net/~nelitonpjr
Pablo Diego Moço https://launchpad.net/~pablodm89
Phelps Scofield https://launchpad.net/~phelpsscofield
Rafael Pavan https://launchpad.net/~rafaelpavan95
Renato Krupa https://launchpad.net/~renatokrupa
Ricardo Santos https://launchpad.net/~n3br07
Tiago Hillebrandt https://launchpad.net/~tiagohillebrandt
Suggested by Gunnar Hjalmarsson
3 of 2980 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Brazilian Portuguese Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.