Browsing German translation

2 of 2644 results
2.
translator-credits
Context:
_
Put one translator per line, in the form NAME <EMAIL>, YEAR1, YEAR2
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated by Gunnar Hjalmarsson on 2015-10-11
Shared:
Launchpad Contributions:
Andreas Jung https://launchpad.net/~docjuhnk
Anton Bracht https://launchpad.net/~trierer
Axel Dobrick https://launchpad.net/~axel-dobrick
Carsten Gerlach https://launchpad.net/~carsteng
Christian Gärtner https://launchpad.net/~dagardner
Christian Heitjan https://launchpad.net/~heitjan
Christoph Klotz https://launchpad.net/~klotzchristoph
Christoph Sommersguter https://launchpad.net/~chrisi-sommersguter
Daniel Kessel https://launchpad.net/~dkessel
Daniel Schury https://launchpad.net/~surst
Daniel Winzen https://launchpad.net/~q-d
David Weichert https://launchpad.net/~dcweichert
Dennis Baudys https://launchpad.net/~thecondordb
Dikay https://launchpad.net/~darkknight900
Dirk Stascheit https://launchpad.net/~dirk-stascheit
Dominik https://launchpad.net/~dominik-schiener
Doug Smythies https://launchpad.net/~dsmythies
Eduard Gotwig https://launchpad.net/~gotwig
Florian Greinus https://launchpad.net/~florian-greinus
Friedrich Herbst https://launchpad.net/~tuxubuntu
Ghenrik https://launchpad.net/~ghenrik-deactivatedaccount
Gunnar Hjalmarsson https://launchpad.net/~gunnarhj
Helene Bellis https://launchpad.net/~gaertnerin
Hendrik Knackstedt https://launchpad.net/~hennekn
Jan Schürmann https://launchpad.net/~visionfactory.net
Jan Simon https://launchpad.net/~jan-simon
Jan Sonntag https://launchpad.net/~finaljason
Jens Maucher https://launchpad.net/~jensmaucher
Jeremy Bicha https://launchpad.net/~jbicha
Joachim Altmann https://launchpad.net/~joachim-altmann
Jonathan Weires https://launchpad.net/~jweires
Kevin Arutyunyan https://launchpad.net/~kevin.arutyunyan
Kevin Gath https://launchpad.net/~j-kevin
Kevin Godby https://launchpad.net/~godbyk
Kilian https://launchpad.net/~kilian-goeller
Kilian von Pflugk https://launchpad.net/~kilianvonpflugk-deactivatedaccount
Manfred Wiktorin https://launchpad.net/~athlonet
Marc https://launchpad.net/~sailor79
Matthew East https://launchpad.net/~mdke
Maximilian https://launchpad.net/~snow2k9-x
Maximilian Müller https://launchpad.net/~sirius205
Moritz Baumann https://launchpad.net/~mo42
Nepstar https://launchpad.net/~8mab-co8thct-club
Phillip Sz https://launchpad.net/~phillip-sz
Sebastian Philipp https://launchpad.net/~seb-philipp-z
Seebi https://launchpad.net/~lokal-sebastian
Simeon https://launchpad.net/~simeon5
Sven Seelbach https://launchpad.net/~gurke255
Thomas Schwiertz https://launchpad.net/~thomas-schwiertz
Tim Düsterhus https://launchpad.net/~timwolla
Timo Witte https://launchpad.net/~spacefish
Tobias Bannert https://launchpad.net/~toba
Torsten Franz https://launchpad.net/~torsten.franz
rm https://launchpad.net/~r-m333-deactivatedaccount
schuko24 https://launchpad.net/~gerd-saenger
Suggested by Gunnar Hjalmarsson on 2016-04-07
2 of 2644 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu German Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.