Browsing German translation

2 of 2644 results
2.
translator-credits
Context:
_
Put one translator per line, in the form NAME <EMAIL>, YEAR1, YEAR2
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated by Gunnar Hjalmarsson on 2015-10-11
Shared:
Launchpad Contributions:
Andreas Jung https://launchpad.net/~docjuhnk
Carsten Gerlach https://launchpad.net/~carsteng
Christoph Klotz https://launchpad.net/~klotzchristoph
Daniel Schury https://launchpad.net/~surst
Dennis Baudys https://launchpad.net/~thecondordb
Doug Smythies https://launchpad.net/~dsmythies
Florian Greinus https://launchpad.net/~florian-greinus
Ghenrik https://launchpad.net/~ghenrik-deactivatedaccount
Gunnar Hjalmarsson https://launchpad.net/~gunnarhj
Helene Bellis https://launchpad.net/~gaertnerin
Hendrik Knackstedt https://launchpad.net/~hennekn
Jan Simon https://launchpad.net/~jan-simon
Jens Maucher https://launchpad.net/~jensmaucher
Jeremy Bicha https://launchpad.net/~jbicha
Joachim Altmann https://launchpad.net/~joachim-altmann
Kevin Godby https://launchpad.net/~godbyk
Matthew East https://launchpad.net/~mdke
Matthias Seidel https://launchpad.net/~matthias-seidel-u
Maximilian https://launchpad.net/~snow2k9-x
Maximilian Müller https://launchpad.net/~sirius205
Moritz Baumann https://launchpad.net/~mo42
Phillip Sz https://launchpad.net/~phillip-sz
Sven Seelbach https://launchpad.net/~gurke255
Thomas Schwiertz https://launchpad.net/~thomas-schwiertz
Tim Düsterhus https://launchpad.net/~timwolla
Tobias Bannert https://launchpad.net/~toba
Torsten Franz https://launchpad.net/~torsten.franz
schuko24 https://launchpad.net/~gerd-saenger
Suggested by Gunnar Hjalmarsson on 2017-10-10
2 of 2644 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu German Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.