Browsing Catalan translation

61 of 3379 results
There are two security levels available to the Common Internet Filesystem (CIFS) network protocol <emphasis>user-level</emphasis> and <emphasis>share-level</emphasis>. Samba's <emphasis>security mode</emphasis> implementation allows more flexibility, providing four ways of implementing user-level security and one way to implement share-level:
(no translation yet)
Located in serverguide/C/windows-networking.xml:384(para)
61 of 3379 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Catalan Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.