Translations by Claude Paroz

Claude Paroz has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

5163 of 63 results
822.
Move current tab to right
2008-03-03
Déplace l'onglet actuel vers la droite
835.
Add Boo_kmark…
2008-03-03
_Ajouter un signet…
881.
<b>Select the personal data you want to clear</b>
2008-03-03
<b>Sélectionnez les données personnelles que vous souhaitez effacer</b>
882.
You are about to clear personal data that is stored about the web pages you have visited. Before proceeding, check the types of information that you want to remove:
2008-03-03
Vous êtes sur le point d'effacer des données personnelles relatives aux pages Web que vous avez visitées. Avant de continuer, vérifiez le type d'informations que vous souhaitez supprimer :
883.
Clear All Personal Data
2008-03-03
Effacer toutes les données personnelles
884.
C_ookies
2008-03-03
C_ookies
885.
Saved _passwords
2008-03-03
Mots de _passe enregistrés
886.
_History
2008-03-03
_Historique
887.
_Temporary files
2008-03-03
Fichiers _temporaires
888.
<small><i><b>Note:</b> You cannot undo this action. The data you are choosing to clear will be deleted forever.</i></small>
2008-03-03
<small><i><b>Note :</b> vous ne pourrez pas annuler cette action. Les données que vous choisissez d'effacer le seront définitivement.</i></small>
926.
Lets you view web pages and find information on the internet. Powered by %s
2008-03-03
Vous permet de consulter des pages Web et de trouver des informations sur Internet. Propulsé par %s
927.
translator-credits
2009-11-14
This is a dummy translation so that the credits are counted as translated.
2008-03-03
Christophe Fergeau <teuf@users.sourceforge.net> Christophe Merlet <redfox@redfoxcenter.org> Laurent Richard <laurent.richard@lilit.be> Éric Seigne <eric.seigne@rycks.com> Olivier Cortes <olivier.cortes@ryxeo.com> Vincent Carriere <carriere_vincent@yahoo.fr> Sébastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> Xavier Claessens <x_claessens@skynet.be> Guillaume Desmottes <cass@skynet.be> Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@enst-bretagne.fr> Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@pengzone.org> Jonathan Ernst <jonathan@ernstfamily.ch> Baptise Mille-Mathias <bmm80@free.fr> Benoît Dejean <benoit@placenet.org> Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com> Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>