Translations by Guillaume Bernard

Guillaume Bernard has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

129 of 29 results
4.
Browse the web
2018-10-02
Parcourir le Web
29.
Allow popups
2018-10-02
Autoriser les fenêtres surgissantes
30.
Allow sites to open new windows using JavaScript (if JavaScript is enabled).
2018-10-02
Autoriser les sites à ouvrir des nouvelles fenêtres en utilisant le JavaScript (si le JavaScript est activé).
34.
Browse with caret
2018-10-02
Navigation au curseur
35.
Cookie accept
2018-10-02
Cookie accepté
36.
Default encoding
2018-10-02
Encodage par défaut
45.
Home page
2018-10-02
Page d’accueil
55.
Minimum font size
2018-10-02
Taille minimale de la police
57.
Remember passwords
2018-10-02
Mémoriser les mots de passe
82.
When files cannot be opened by the browser they are automatically downloaded to the download folder and opened with the appropriate application.
2018-10-02
Quand des fichiers ne peuvent pas être ouverts dans le navigateur, ils sont automatiquement téléchargés dans le dossier des téléchargements puis ouverts avec l’application appropriée.
197.
Blank page
2018-10-02
Page vierge
204.
Send an email message to “%s”
2018-10-02
Envoyer un courriel à l’adresse « %s »
294.
All
2018-10-02
Tous
436.
_Select
2018-10-02
_Choisir
477.
Could not display help: %s
2018-10-02
Impossible d’afficher l’aide : %s
684.
Clear browsing history?
2018-10-02
Effacer l’historique de navigation ?
685.
Clearing the browsing history will cause all history links to be permanently deleted.
2018-10-02
Effacer l’historique de navigation a pour effet de supprimer définitivement tous les liens d’historique.
701.
Profile directory to use in the private instance
2018-10-02
Dossier du profil à utiliser dans l’instance privée
703.
URL …
2018-10-02
URL…
708.
Close tab
2018-10-02
Fermer l’onglet
741.
Open a new tab
2018-10-02
Ouvrir un nouvel onglet
819.
Move Tab _Left
2018-10-02
Déplacer l’onglet vers la _gauche
821.
Move Tab _Right
2018-10-02
Déplacer l’onglet vers la _droite
848.
_Copy Link Address
2018-10-02
_Copier l’adresse du lien
852.
_Save Image As…
2018-10-02
Enregistrer l’image _sous…
854.
Copy I_mage Address
2018-10-02
Copier l’adresse de l’i_mage
900.
User Name
2018-10-02
Nom d’utilisateur
904.
Save Image As
2018-10-02
Enregistrer l’image sous
927.
translator-credits
2018-10-02
Christophe Fergeau <teuf@users.sourceforge.net> Christophe Merlet <redfox@redfoxcenter.org> Cédric De Wilde <daique@tiscalinet.be> Laurent Richard <laurent.richard@lilit.be> Éric Seigne <eric.seigne@rycks.com> Sébastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> Olivier Cortes <olivier.cortes@ryxeo.com> Vincent Carriere <carriere_vincent@yahoo.fr> Xavier Claessens <x_claessens@skynet.be> Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@enst-bretagne.fr> Guillaume Desmottes <cass@skynet.be> Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@pengzone.org> Jonathan Ernst <jonathan@ernstfamily.ch> Baptise Mille-Mathias <bmm80@free.fr> Benoît Dejean <benoit@placenet.org> Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com> Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net> Yannick Tailliez <ytdispatch-libre02@yahoo.com> Nicolas Repentin <nicolas.repentin@gmail.com> Luc Guillemin <luc.guillemin@gmail.com> Luc Pionchon <pionchon.luc@gmail.com> Alain Lojewski <allomervan@gmail.com> Guillaume Bernard <associations@guillaume-bernard.fr> José Fournier <jaaf64@zoraldia.com> Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>