Browsing Brazilian Portuguese translation

2030 of 2030 results
2030.
translator-credits
Put one translator per line, in the form of NAME <EMAIL>, YEAR1, YEAR2
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by André Gondim on 2009-11-17
In upstream:
Launchpad Contributions:
Alex Rocha https://launchpad.net/~alexrocha
Alexandro Silva https://launchpad.net/~penguim
Anderson Blaine Melo Ferreira https://launchpad.net/~ankogates
Andre Noel https://launchpad.net/~andrenoel
Antônio Cláudio (LedStyle) https://launchpad.net/~ledstyle
Duda Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~dudanogueira
Fábio Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~deb-user-ba
Jefferson Caldeira https://launchpad.net/~jefones
Lucas Arruda https://launchpad.net/~lucasarruda
Lucien Rocha Lucien https://launchpad.net/~lucien
Lucius Curado https://launchpad.net/~curado
Marcelo R. Minholi https://launchpad.net/~minholi
Mário Meyer https://launchpad.net/~mariomeyer
Og Maciel https://launchpad.net/~ogmaciel
Rafael Proença https://launchpad.net/~cypherbios
Rafael Sachetto https://launchpad.net/~rsachetto
Rafael Sfair https://launchpad.net/~sfair
Ricardo Cropalato de Melo https://launchpad.net/~ricardo-cropalato
Welliton Sá https://launchpad.net/~welliton-sa
Yuri Malheiros https://launchpad.net/~yurimalheiros
Yves Junqueira https://launchpad.net/~yves.junqueira

Launchpad Contributions:
ASF https://launchpad.net/~antonio-fonseca
Alex Rocha https://launchpad.net/~alexrocha
Alexandro Silva https://launchpad.net/~penguim
Anderson Blaine Melo Ferreira https://launchpad.net/~ankogates
Andre Noel https://launchpad.net/~andrenoel
André Gondim https://launchpad.net/~andregondim
André Marra https://launchpad.net/~andremarra
Antônio Cláudio (LedStyle) https://launchpad.net/~ledstyle
Arthur Rodrigues https://launchpad.net/~araruna
Daniel Neis https://launchpad.net/~danielneis
Duda Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~dudanogueira
Fabio Maximiano https://launchpad.net/~fm-fartura
Filipe Rosset https://launchpad.net/~filipe-rosset
Fábio Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~deb-user-ba
Jakson Rochelly https://launchpad.net/~jrochelly
Julio https://launchpad.net/~julio-netu
Kemel https://launchpad.net/~kemelzaidan
Laudeci Oliveira https://launchpad.net/~laudeci
Leonardo Bergamo https://launchpad.net/~leobergamo77
Leonardo Bernardes https://launchpad.net/~asterion
Lucas Arruda https://launchpad.net/~lucasarruda
Lucien Rocha Lucien https://launchpad.net/~lucien
Lucius Curado https://launchpad.net/~curado
Marcelo R. Minholi https://launchpad.net/~minholi
Marcelo Subtil Marcal https://launchpad.net/~msmarcal
Mauricio Volkweis Astiazara https://launchpad.net/~mauriciova
Milton Bender Jr. https://launchpad.net/~nextonebr
Mário Meyer https://launchpad.net/~mariomeyer
Og Maciel https://launchpad.net/~ogmaciel
Rafael Proença https://launchpad.net/~cypherbios
Rafael Sachetto https://launchpad.net/~rsachetto
Rafael Sfair https://launchpad.net/~sfair
Ricardo Cropalato de Melo https://launchpad.net/~ricardo-cropalato
Welington R. Braga https://launchpad.net/~welrbraga
Welliton Sá https://launchpad.net/~welliton-sa
Yuri Malheiros https://launchpad.net/~yurimalheiros
Yves Junqueira https://launchpad.net/~yves.junqueira
luiz.mineo https://launchpad.net/~luiz-mineo
victor nascimento de almeida https://launchpad.net/~chapadin
Suggested by André Gondim on 2008-04-13
Shared:
Launchpad Contributions:
André Gondim https://launchpad.net/~andregondim
Eduardo Crivelli https://launchpad.net/~ecrivelli
Leonardo Bergamo https://launchpad.net/~leobergamo77
Sebastião Luiz Guerra https://launchpad.net/~sebastiao-luiz-guerra
edson_br https://launchpad.net/~edson.amaral
woiski https://launchpad.net/~woiski
Suggested by Sebastião Luiz Guerra on 2012-02-20
Located in serverguide/C/backups.xml:0(None)
2030 of 2030 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Brazilian Portuguese Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.