Translations by Yves Junqueira

Yves Junqueira has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

101108 of 108 results
1834.
Databases
2006-05-17
Bancos de Dados
1838.
MySQL is a fast, multi-threaded, multi-user, and robust SQL database server. It is intended for mission-critical, heavy-load production systems as well as for embedding into mass-deployed software.
2006-05-17
MySQL é um servidor de dados SQL rápido, multi-thread, multi-usuário e robusto. Ele é adequado para missões críticas, sistema de alto carregamento assim como para embutir em software instalado em massa.
1842.
Once the installation is complete, the MySQL server should be started automatically. You can run the following command from a terminal prompt to check whether the MySQL server is running:
2006-05-17
Quando a instalação estiver completa, o servidor MySQL deverá ser iniciado automaticamente. Você poderá executar o seguinte comando em um terminal para checar se o servidor MySQL está rodando.
1845.
If the server is not running correctly, you can type the following command to start it:
2006-05-17
Se o servidor não está executando corretamente, você pode digitar o seguinte comando para inicializá-lo.
1856.
PostgreSQL is an object-relational database system that has the features of traditional commercial database systems with enhancements to be found in next-generation DBMS systems.
2006-05-17
O PostgreSQL é um sistema de banco de dados objeto-relacional que possui os recursos de sistemas de banco de dados comerciais tradicionais com melhorias que serão encontradas na próxima geração de sistemas DBMS.
1859.
Once the installation is complete, you should configure the PostgreSQL server based on your needs, although the default configuration is viable.
2006-05-17
Assim que a instalação estiver completa, você deve configurar o servidor PostgreSQL de acordo com suas necessidades, ainda que a configuração padrão seja viável.
1870.
The above command connects to PostgreSQL database <emphasis>template1</emphasis> as user <emphasis>postgres</emphasis>. Once you connect to the PostgreSQL server, you will be at a SQL prompt. You can run the following SQL command at the <application>psql</application> prompt to configure the password for the user <emphasis role="italics">postgres</emphasis>.
2006-05-17
O comando acima conecta ao banco de dados <emphasis>template1</emphasis> do PostgreSQL como usuário <emphasis>postgres</emphasis>. Assim que você se conectar ao servidor PostgreSQL, você estará no prompt SQL. Você pode rodar os seguintes comandos SQL no prompt do <application>psql</application> para configurar a senha para o usuário <emphasis role="italics">postgres</emphasis>.
2030.
translator-credits
2007-11-13
Launchpad Contributions: Alex Rocha https://launchpad.net/~alexrocha Alexandro Silva https://launchpad.net/~penguim Anderson Blaine Melo Ferreira https://launchpad.net/~ankogates Andre Noel https://launchpad.net/~andrenoel Antônio Cláudio (LedStyle) https://launchpad.net/~ledstyle Duda Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~dudanogueira Fábio Nogueira https://launchpad.net/~deb-user-ba Jefferson Caldeira https://launchpad.net/~jefones Lucas Arruda https://launchpad.net/~lucasarruda Lucien Rocha Lucien https://launchpad.net/~lucien Lucius Curado https://launchpad.net/~curado Marcelo R. Minholi https://launchpad.net/~minholi Mário Meyer https://launchpad.net/~mariomeyer Og Maciel https://launchpad.net/~ogmaciel Rafael Proença https://launchpad.net/~cypherbios Rafael Sachetto https://launchpad.net/~rsachetto Rafael Sfair https://launchpad.net/~sfair Ricardo Cropalato de Melo https://launchpad.net/~ricardo-cropalato Welliton Sá https://launchpad.net/~welliton-sa Yuri Malheiros https://launchpad.net/~yurimalheiros Yves Junqueira https://launchpad.net/~yves.junqueira