Browsing French translation

2030 of 2030 results
2030.
translator-credits
Put one translator per line, in the form of NAME <EMAIL>, YEAR1, YEAR2
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Bruno Patri on 2009-11-16
In upstream:
Launchpad Contributions:
Bertrand JUGLAS https://launchpad.net/~bertrand
Bruno Patri https://launchpad.net/~bruno-patri
Claude Paroz https://launchpad.net/~paroz
David Bertho https://launchpad.net/~davidbertho
DidRocks https://launchpad.net/~did-rocks
Donk https://launchpad.net/~donk
Eric Vauville https://launchpad.net/~linux-madfix
Etienne Malandain https://launchpad.net/~etienne-malandain
Gilles Accad https://launchpad.net/~dagg
Jean-Luc Villoué https://launchpad.net/~jluc
Jean-Philippe Moal https://launchpad.net/~skateinmars
Jonathan Clarke https://launchpad.net/~bubblebob
Knah Tsaeb https://launchpad.net/~knah-tsaeb
Lionel Porcheron https://launchpad.net/~lionel.porcheron
Nicolas Borboën https://launchpad.net/~ponsfrilus
Nicolas DERIVE https://launchpad.net/~kalon33
Nicolas Velin https://launchpad.net/~nsv
Paul Darby https://launchpad.net/~paul-darby
Pierre Buard https://launchpad.net/~pierre-buard
Pierre Slamich https://launchpad.net/~pierre-slamich
Removed by request https://launchpad.net/~removed30301
Rémy Trichard https://launchpad.net/~remy-trichard
Sun Wukong https://launchpad.net/~sunwukong
Sébastien GRIPON https://launchpad.net/~sebastien-gripon
TaZmaniak https://launchpad.net/~tazmaniak66
Vincent Esposito https://launchpad.net/~calvin-ygloo
Wilfried Pineau https://launchpad.net/~will-hunting
baptiste https://launchpad.net/~baptiste-goupil
olivier perrin https://launchpad.net/~bilou-perrin

Launchpad Contributions:
Bertrand JUGLAS https://launchpad.net/~bertrand
Bruno Patri https://launchpad.net/~bruno-patri
CarZ https://launchpad.net/~xavier-delhoume
Christophe Painchaud https://launchpad.net/~dash-ionblast
Claude Paroz https://launchpad.net/~paroz
Congelli501 https://launchpad.net/~colingille
David Bertho https://launchpad.net/~davidbertho
Denis Bisaro https://launchpad.net/~denisb6481
Denis Choveaux https://launchpad.net/~denis-choveaux
DidRocks https://launchpad.net/~did-rocks
Donk https://launchpad.net/~donk
Eric Vauville https://launchpad.net/~linux-madfix
Etienne Malandain https://launchpad.net/~etienne-malandain
Gilles Accad https://launchpad.net/~dagg
Gwi https://launchpad.net/~guillaume-potvin
Jean-Luc Villoué https://launchpad.net/~jluc
Jean-Philippe Moal https://launchpad.net/~skateinmars
Jonathan Clarke https://launchpad.net/~bubblebob
KHALIFA Yanis https://launchpad.net/~yanis-khalifa
Knah Tsaeb https://launchpad.net/~knah-tsaeb
Launchpad Translations Administrators https://launchpad.net/~rosetta-admins
Laurent RICHARD https://launchpad.net/~laurent-richard-ael
Lionel Porcheron https://launchpad.net/~lionel.porcheron
ManuPeng https://launchpad.net/~mvieuxmaire
Marc Auer https://launchpad.net/~pepe.ciseaux
Michel https://launchpad.net/~midali
Nicolas Borboën https://launchpad.net/~ponsfrilus
Nicolas DERIVE https://launchpad.net/~kalon33
Nicolas Michel https://launchpad.net/~nicolas-michel
Nicolas Velin https://launchpad.net/~nsv
Pascal Corpet https://launchpad.net/~m-launchpad-pascal-corpet-net
Paul Darby https://launchpad.net/~paul-darby
Philippe Piquer https://launchpad.net/~philippep62
Pierre Buard https://launchpad.net/~pierre-buard
Pierre Slamich https://launchpad.net/~pierre-slamich
Pierrick Vandenbroucke https://launchpad.net/~vanpie
Rémy Trichard https://launchpad.net/~remy-trichard
Sun Wukong https://launchpad.net/~sunwukong
Sébastien GRIPON https://launchpad.net/~sebastien-gripon
TaZmaniak https://launchpad.net/~tazmaniak66
Valentin Rocher https://launchpad.net/~bishiboosh
Vincent Esposito https://launchpad.net/~calvin-ygloo
Vincent Labreche https://launchpad.net/~vincent-dev
Wilfried Pineau https://launchpad.net/~will-hunting
X https://launchpad.net/~fakhryfield
baptiste https://launchpad.net/~baptiste-goupil
bruno https://launchpad.net/~annoa.b
ivan https://launchpad.net/~seepher
masterquent https://launchpad.net/~masterkent
olivier perrin https://launchpad.net/~bilou-perrin
sam101 https://launchpad.net/~sam101
seb35690 https://launchpad.net/~sebastien-reverdy
thebachman https://launchpad.net/~thebachman
Suggested by Marc Auer on 2008-04-13
Shared:
Launchpad Contributions:
Pierre Slamich https://launchpad.net/~pierre-slamich
Suggested by Pierre Slamich on 2012-02-19
Located in serverguide/C/backups.xml:0(None)
2030 of 2030 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu French Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.