Browsing German translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions and German guidelines.
12 of 2 results
56.
Enabling other CDs that can be used to install packages
Andere CDs, die zum Installieren von Paketen verwendet werden können, aktivieren.
Translated by Bernhard Nikola on 2008-02-17
Reviewed by Maren Reinecke on 2008-05-05
In upstream:
Andere CDs aktivieren, die zum Installieren von Paketen verwendet werden können.
Suggested by Daniel Schury on 2009-04-08
Located in add-applications/C/add-applications.xml:344(title)
115.
translator-credits
Put one translator per line, in the form of NAME <EMAIL>, YEAR1, YEAR2
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Jochen Skulj on 2009-11-17
In upstream:
Sebastian Heinlein <glatzor@ubuntu.com>

Launchpad Contributions:
Julian Saraceni https://launchpad.net/~mrigns
Mathias Uebelacker https://launchpad.net/~muebelacker
Michael Pfeiffer https://launchpad.net/~michael-pfeiffer
Michael Wohlmuther https://launchpad.net/~mwohlmuther
Ralf https://launchpad.net/~ralf-weyer
alexandra osan https://launchpad.net/~alexandra-osan

Launchpad Contributions:
Ralf https://launchpad.net/~ralf-weyer

Launchpad Contributions:
Achim Zien https://launchpad.net/~achimzien
André Iske https://launchpad.net/~andre-abi-2002
Bernhard Nikola https://launchpad.net/~bnikola
David Beckwermert https://launchpad.net/~d.b
Maren Reinecke https://launchpad.net/~maren-reinecke
Mathias Florian Menzer https://launchpad.net/~mfmenzer
Ralf https://launchpad.net/~ralf-weyer
Tapsiturtle https://launchpad.net/~tapsiturtle
simpson-fan https://launchpad.net/~valentin-steinwandter
Suggested by Ralf on 2008-04-17
Shared:
Sebastian Heinlein <glatzor@ubuntu.com>

Launchpad Contributions:
Hendrik Knackstedt https://launchpad.net/~hennekn
Laurent Kap https://launchpad.net/~laurent-kap
Suggested by Matthew East on 2012-02-19
Located in add-applications/C/add-applications.xml:0(None)
12 of 2 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu German Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Achim Zien, André Iske, Bernd Wurst, Bernhard Nikola, Connor Imes, Daniel Schury, David Beckwermert, David Marien, Jan Hoffmann, Jochen Skulj, Maren Reinecke, Mathias Menzer, Matthew East, Moritz Baumann, Ralf, Tapsiturtle, db429, sfan.