Browsing Brazilian Portuguese translation

40 of 334 results
40.
Translator credits
Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>
David Barzilay <barzilay@redhat.com>
Raphael Higino <raphaelh@uai.com.br>
Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br>
Andre Noel <andrenoel@ubuntu.com>
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leo.fontenelle@gmail.com>
Washington Lins <washington-lins@uol.com.br>
Raul Pereira <contato@raulpereira.com>
Translated and reviewed by Raul Pereira on 2007-05-20
In upstream:
Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>
David Barzilay <barzilay@redhat.com>
Raphael Higino <In memoriam>
Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br>
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leo.fontenelle@gmail.com>
Washington Lins <washington-lins@uol.com.br>
Suggested by Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle on 2008-03-08
Shared:
Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>
David Barzilay <barzilay@redhat.com>
Raphael Higino <In memoriam>
Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br>
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@gnome.org>
Washington Lins <washington-lins@uol.com.br>
Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
Suggested by Fabrício Godoy on 2010-06-07
Located in ../libgnomeui/gnome-about.c:418
40 of 334 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Brazilian Portuguese Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.