Browsing German translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions and German guidelines.
1114 of 14 results
Sound Preferences
Translated by Tobias Bannert on 2013-10-30
Reviewed by Phillip Sz on 2013-10-31
In upstream:
Suggested by Christian Kirbach on 2011-05-21
Located in panels/sound/gvc-sound-theme-chooser.c:446 panels/sound/gvc-sound-theme-chooser.c:458 panels/sound/gvc-sound-theme-chooser.c:470
%l:%M %p
Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
Translated by Tobias Bannert on 2013-10-09
Reviewed by Torsten Franz on 2019-06-02
In upstream:
%l:%M %p
Suggested by Johannes Braun on 2008-02-25
Located in panels/datetime/cc-datetime-panel.c:543
Control Center
Translated and reviewed by Tobias Bannert on 2015-03-18
In upstream:
Suggested by Hendrik Richter on 2007-03-15
Located in ../shell/
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Hendrik Richter on 2009-11-14
In upstream:
Christian Kintner <>
Hendrik Richter <>
Suggested by Hendrik Richter on 2007-03-15
Christian Kintner <>
Hendrik Richter <>
Christian Kirbach <>
Mario Blättermann <>
Suggested by Mario Blättermann on 2010-03-01
Located in ../typing-break/drwright.c:670
1114 of 14 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu German Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: A.Lang, Achim Zien, Alfred Peters, Andre Klapper, Armin Frey, Bernd Wurst, Christian Kirbach, Christopher Denter, Daniel Schury, Dennis Baudys, Florian Stoffel, Gerald App, Ghenrik, Hendrik Knackstedt, Hendrik Knackstedt, Hendrik Richter, Igor Drobot, Jannick Kuhr, Jens Maucher, Johannes Braun, Jonas H, Jürgen Mülbert, Keruskerfuerst, Kilian Muster, Kim Krecht, Lukas Zronek, Mario Blättermann, Mario Blättermann, Martin Lettner, Martin Schaaf, Martin Schröder, Mathias Becher, Mathias Menzer, Matthias Mainzer, Michael Stempin, Robin Jespersen, Sebastian Heinlein, Stefan Loecher, Thomas_T, Tobias Bannert, Tobias Etzold, Tobias Wolf, Tom Gier, Ulrich Betz, Uwe Helm, Xabbu83, anaximedes, der_vegi, fred lonauer, hot-ice, i486, sfan, sylvina, ســند.