Translations by Antonio Fernandes C. Neto

Antonio Fernandes C. Neto has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

127 of 27 results
2.
Grab just the current window, rather than the whole desktop. This key has been deprecated and it is no longer in use.
2012-02-15
Capturar somente a janela atual, e não toda a área de trabalho. Esta chave está obsoleta e não é mais usada.
19.
Screenshot
2012-02-15
Captura de tela
21.
snapshot;capture;print;screenshot;
2014-12-04
captura de tela;captura;capturar;screenshot;
31.
About
2014-12-04
Sobre
38.
Screenshot taken
2012-02-15
Captura de tela tomada
40.
Send the grab directly to the clipboard
2012-02-15
Enviar a captura diretamente para área de transferência
46.
Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
2012-02-15
Captura imagem da tela após um atraso [em segundos] especificado
48.
Effect to add to the border (shadow, border, vintage or none)
2014-12-04
Efeito para adicionar à borda (sombra, bordar, retrô ou nenhum)
54.
translator-credits
2014-12-04
Alexandre Hautequest <hquest@fesppr.br>. Ariel Bressan da Silva <ariel@conectiva.com.br>. Francisco Petrúcio Cavalcante Junior <fpcj@impa.br>. Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>. Welther José O. Esteves <weltherjoe@yahoo.com.br>. Afonso Celso Medina <medina@maua.br>. Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@colband.com.br>. Luiz Fernando S. Armesto <luiz.armesto@gmail.com>. Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@gnome.org>. Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>. Rodrigo Flores <rodrigomarquesflores@gmail.com>. Hugo Doria <hugodoria@gmail.com>. Djavan Fagundes <dnoway@gmail.com>. Krix Apolinário <krixapolinario@gmail.com>. Antonio Fernandes C. Neto <fernandesn@gnome.org>. Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira <contato@rodrigopadula.com>. André Gondim (In memoriam) <In memoriam>. Enrico Nicoletto <liverig@gmail.com>. Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>.
55.
Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
2012-02-15
Opções conflitantes: --window e --area não devem ser usadas ao menos tempo.
57.
Screenshot.png
2012-02-15
Captura_de_tela.png
60.
C_opy to Clipboard
2012-02-15
_Copiar para a área de transferência
61.
_Save
2014-12-04
_Salvar
66.
None
2012-02-15
Nenhum
67.
Drop shadow
2012-02-15
Sombra projetada
68.
Border
2012-02-15
Bordar
69.
Vintage
2014-12-04
Retrô
70.
Include _pointer
2012-02-15
Incluir cu_rsor
71.
Include the window _border
2012-02-15
Incluir _borda da janela
72.
Apply _effect:
2012-02-15
Aplicar _efeito:
74.
Grab the current _window
2012-02-15
Capturar a _janela atual
75.
Select _area to grab
2012-02-15
_Selecionar área para capturar
77.
Take Screenshot
2012-02-15
Capturar imagem da tela
78.
Effects
2012-02-15
Efeitos
79.
Take _Screenshot
2012-02-15
C_apturar
80.
_Cancel
2014-12-04
_Cancelar
81.
Error loading the help page
2012-02-15
Erro ao carregar a página de ajuda