Browsing Finnish translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Ubuntu Translators instructions and Finnish guidelines.
12 of 2 results
1.
Your names
Context:
NAME OF TRANSLATORS
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Launchpad Translations Administrators on 2009-11-07
In upstream:
Tapio Kautto,Teemu Rytilahti,Santeri Kannisto,Ilpo Kantonen
Suggested by Ilpo Kantonen on 2006-04-10
Shared:
Teemu Rytilahti, Kim Enkovaara, Tapio Kautto, Ilpo Kantonen, Niklas Laxström, Mikko Piippo, Tommi Nieminen, Jorma Karvonen, Lasse Liehu
Suggested by Lasse Liehu on 2012-01-26
Located in rc.cpp:1
2.
Your emails
Context:
EMAIL OF TRANSLATORS
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated and reviewed by Launchpad Translations Administrators on 2009-11-07
In upstream:
eleknader@phnet.fi,teemu.rytilahti@kde-fi.org,sk@sot.com,ilpo@iki.fi
Suggested by Ilpo Kantonen on 2006-04-10
Shared:
teemu.rytilahti@kde-fi.org, kim.enkovaara@iki.fi, eleknader@phnet.fi, ilpo@iki.fi, niklas.laxstrom+kdetrans@gmail.com, piippo@cc.helsinki.fi, translator@legisign.org, karvonen.jorma@gmail.com, lasse.liehu@gmail.com
Suggested by Lasse Liehu on 2012-01-26
Located in rc.cpp:2
12 of 2 results

This translation is managed by Ubuntu Finnish Translators, assigned by Ubuntu Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Eetu Kinnunen, Ilpo Kantonen, Jiri Grönroos, Jorma Karvonen, Lasse Liehu, Mika Hynnä, Mikko Rantalainen, Niklas Laxström, Niko Palokangas, Teemu Rytilahti.