Translations by Jonh Wendell

Jonh Wendell has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

117 of 17 results
1.
Disk Usage Analyzer
2012-03-22
Analisador do Uso do Disco
2.
Check folder sizes and available disk space
2012-03-22
Verifique o tamanho das pastas e espaço disponível no disco
7.
Excluded partitions URIs
2012-03-22
URI's das partições excluídas
8.
A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
2012-03-22
Uma lista de URIs das partições a serem excluídas da varredura.
9.
Active Chart
2012-03-22
Ativar gráfico
10.
Which type of chart should be displayed.
2012-03-22
Qual tipo de gráfico deveria ser exibido.
30.
_Open Folder
2012-03-22
_Abrir pasta
32.
Mo_ve to Trash
2012-03-22
_Mover para a lixeira
35.
Folder
2012-03-22
Pasta
36.
Size
2012-03-22
Tamanho
37.
Contents
2012-03-22
Conteúdo
41.
Select Folder
2012-03-22
Selecione uma pasta
47.
Baobab
2012-03-22
Baobá
48.
A graphical tool to analyze disk usage.
2012-03-22
Uma ferramenta gráfica para analisar o uso do disco.
49.
translator-credits
2012-03-22
Alexandre Hautequest <hquest@fesppr.br> Ariel Bressan da Silva <ariel@conectiva.com.br> Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br> Francisco Petrúcio Cavalcante Junior <fpcj@impa.br> Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gustavo@sagui.org> Welther José O. Esteves <weltherjoe@yahoo.com.br> Goedson Teixeira Paixão <goedson@debian.org> Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@colband.com.br> Luiz Fernando S. Armesto <luiz.armesto@gmail.com> Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@gnome.org> Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org> Hugo Doria <hugodoria@gmail.com> Djavan Fagundes <dnoway@gmail.com> Krix Apolinário <krixapolinario@gmail.com> Antonio Fernandes C. Neto <fernandesn@gnome.org> Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira <contato@rodrigopadula.com> André Gondim <andregondim@ubuntu.com>
58.
Could not analyze disk usage.
2012-03-22
Não foi possível analisar o uso do disco.
59.
_Help
2012-03-22
Aj_uda