Translations by Tim Sabsch

Tim Sabsch has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

12 of 2 results
1.
Disk Usage Analyzer
2019-03-19
Festplattenbelegungsanalyse
49.
translator-credits
2019-03-19
Manuel Borchers <webmaster@matronix.de> Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de> Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org> Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org> Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net> Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org> Simon Westhues <westhues@muenster.de> Hendrik Brandt <heb@gnome-de.org> Hendrik Richter <hendrikr@gnome.org> Christian Kirbach <christian.kirbach@googlemail.com> Nathan-J. Hirschauer <nathanhirschauer@verfriemelt.org> Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com> Paul Seyfert <pseyfert@mathphys.fsk.uni-heidelberg.de> Hedda Peters <hpeters@redhat.com> Benjamin Steinwender <b@stbe.at> Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>