Translations by Doug Smythies

Doug Smythies has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

14 of 4 results
~
You can enter your login details for online services, such as Google and Facebook, into the <app>Online Accounts</app> application. This will let you access your calendar, mail, chat accounts, and similar applications without having to enter your account details again.
2014-03-23
Vous pouvez entrer vos données de connexion aux services en ligne, tels que Google et Facebook, dans l'application des comptes en ligne <app>Online Accounts </app>. Cela vous permettra d'accéder à votre agenda, messagerie, comptes de chat, et autres applications similaires sans avoir besoin de saisir à nouveau vos informations de compte.
1.
translator-credits
2014-11-30
Launchpad Contributions: Alexandre Franke https://launchpad.net/~afranke Alexandre Patenaude https://launchpad.net/~alexandrep Anne https://launchpad.net/~anneonyme017 Antoine Pernot https://launchpad.net/~antoinepernot Doug Smythies https://launchpad.net/~dsmythies Emmanuel DA MOTA https://launchpad.net/~vilain-mamuth EmmanuelLeNormand https://launchpad.net/~emmanuel-le-normand Ghislain Vaillant https://launchpad.net/~ghisvail Greg https://launchpad.net/~ulysse68 Gunnar Hjalmarsson https://launchpad.net/~gunnarhj Havok Novak https://launchpad.net/~havok-novak-deactivatedaccount Jean Marc https://launchpad.net/~m-balthazar Jeremy Bicha https://launchpad.net/~jbicha Joël TROCH https://launchpad.net/~joel-troch62 Kevin Godby https://launchpad.net/~godbyk LEROY Jean-Christophe https://launchpad.net/~celtic2-deactivatedaccount Littm https://launchpad.net/~tehani-m Matthew East https://launchpad.net/~mdke Matthieu Jouan https://launchpad.net/~mat-jouan Michaël Nepyjwoda https://launchpad.net/~michael-nepyjwoda Nicolas Delvaux https://launchpad.net/~malizor Olivier Febwin https://launchpad.net/~febcrash Paquelier Alain https://launchpad.net/~paquelier-alain Pascal Maugendre https://launchpad.net/~pmaugendre Pierre Slamich https://launchpad.net/~pierre-slamich Pierre-Olivier Megret https://launchpad.net/~sorrodje Robert https://launchpad.net/~xx-k3nny-xx Rodolphe BOUCHIER https://launchpad.net/~ldnpub Simon THOBY https://launchpad.net/~simonthoby Smonff https://launchpad.net/~smonff Stéphane V https://launchpad.net/~svergeylen Sylvie Gallet https://launchpad.net/~sylvie-gallet Thibault D https://launchpad.net/~thibdrev Thibault Dupuis https://launchpad.net/~dthibault YannUbuntu https://launchpad.net/~yannubuntu YoBoY https://launchpad.net/~yoboy-leguesh flaipe https://launchpad.net/~flaipe1 fruity https://launchpad.net/~fruity101079 gisele perreault https://launchpad.net/~gisele-perreault jean-bernard marcon https://launchpad.net/~jean-bernard-marcon joffrey abeilard https://launchpad.net/~joffrey.abeilard ldmpub https://launchpad.net/~ldmpub manu https://launchpad.net/~manu.pintor ouelaa kheireddine https://launchpad.net/~kheireddine-ouelaa tony padioleau https://launchpad.net/~tony-padioleau zedvem https://launchpad.net/~zedvem
2014-02-14
Launchpad Contributions: Alexandre Franke https://launchpad.net/~afranke Alexandre Patenaude https://launchpad.net/~alexandrep Anne https://launchpad.net/~anneonyme017 Antoine Pernot https://launchpad.net/~antoinepernot Emmanuel DA MOTA https://launchpad.net/~vilain-mamuth EmmanuelLeNormand https://launchpad.net/~emmanuel-le-normand Ghislain Vaillant https://launchpad.net/~ghisvail Greg https://launchpad.net/~ulysse68 Havok Novak https://launchpad.net/~havok-novak-deactivatedaccount Jean Marc https://launchpad.net/~m-balthazar Jeremy Bicha https://launchpad.net/~jbicha Joël TROCH https://launchpad.net/~joel-troch62 Kevin Godby https://launchpad.net/~godbyk LEROY Jean-Christophe https://launchpad.net/~celtic2-deactivatedaccount Matthew East https://launchpad.net/~mdke Matthieu Jouan https://launchpad.net/~mat-jouan Michaël Nepyjwoda https://launchpad.net/~michael-nepyjwoda Nicolas Delvaux https://launchpad.net/~malizor Olivier Febwin https://launchpad.net/~febcrash Paquelier Alain https://launchpad.net/~paquelier-alain Pascal Maugendre https://launchpad.net/~pmaugendre Pierre Slamich https://launchpad.net/~pierre-slamich Pierre-Olivier Megret https://launchpad.net/~sorrodje Robert https://launchpad.net/~xx-k3nny-xx Rodolphe BOUCHIER https://launchpad.net/~ldnpub Simon THOBY https://launchpad.net/~simonthoby Smonff https://launchpad.net/~smonff Stéphane V https://launchpad.net/~svergeylen Sylvie Gallet https://launchpad.net/~sylvie-gallet Thibault D https://launchpad.net/~thibdrev Thibault Dupuis https://launchpad.net/~dthibault Xavier Verne https://launchpad.net/~xavier-verne YannUbuntu https://launchpad.net/~yannubuntu YoBoY https://launchpad.net/~yoboy-leguesh flaipe https://launchpad.net/~flaipe1 fruity https://launchpad.net/~fruity101079 gisele perreault https://launchpad.net/~gisele-perreault jean-bernard marcon https://launchpad.net/~jean-bernard-marcon joffrey abeilard https://launchpad.net/~joffrey.abeilard ldmpub https://launchpad.net/~ldmpub manu https://launchpad.net/~manu.pintor tony padioleau https://launchpad.net/~tony-padioleau zedvem https://launchpad.net/~zedvem
52.
Greg Beam
2014-02-14
Greg Beam