Translations by Kevin Godby

Kevin Godby has submitted the following strings to this translation. Contributions are visually coded: currently used translations, unreviewed suggestions, rejected suggestions.

12 of 2 results
~
You can find more detailed guidance on languages and regional formats in <link href="help:language-selector">Language Support Help</link>.
2013-10-04
Eine ausführlichere Anleitung zum Einstellen von Sprachen und regionalen Formaten erhalten Sie in der <link href="help:language-selector">Hilfe zu Sprachen</link>.
1.
translator-credits
2013-10-04
Launchpad Contributions: Axel Dobrick https://launchpad.net/~axel-dobrick Carsten Gerlach https://launchpad.net/~daswaldhorn Christian Heitjan https://launchpad.net/~heitjan Christoph Sommersguter https://launchpad.net/~chrisi-sommersguter Daniel Schury https://launchpad.net/~surst Daniel Winzen https://launchpad.net/~q-d David Weichert https://launchpad.net/~dcweichert Dennis Baudys https://launchpad.net/~thecondordb Dikay https://launchpad.net/~darkknight900 Dirk Stascheit https://launchpad.net/~dirk-stascheit Eduard Gotwig https://launchpad.net/~gotwig Ghenrik https://launchpad.net/~ghenrik-deactivatedaccount Helene Bellis https://launchpad.net/~gaertnerin Hendrik Knackstedt https://launchpad.net/~hennekn Ingo Schwandt https://launchpad.net/~tastix Jan Simon https://launchpad.net/~jan-simon Jan Sonntag https://launchpad.net/~finaljason Jeremy Bicha https://launchpad.net/~jbicha Kevin Arutyunyan https://launchpad.net/~kevin.arutyunyan Kilian https://launchpad.net/~kilian-goeller Kilian von Pflugk https://launchpad.net/~kilianvonpflugk Manfred Wiktorin https://launchpad.net/~athlonet Marc https://launchpad.net/~sailor79 Matthew East https://launchpad.net/~mdke Maximilian Müller https://launchpad.net/~sirius205 Moritz Baumann https://launchpad.net/~mo42 Nepstar https://launchpad.net/~8mab-co8thct-club Phillip Sz https://launchpad.net/~phillip-sz Raffael Menke https://launchpad.net/~r-menke Seebi https://launchpad.net/~lokal-sebastian Simeon https://launchpad.net/~simeon5 Sven Seelbach https://launchpad.net/~gurke255 Thomas Schwiertz https://launchpad.net/~thomas-schwiertz Timo Witte https://launchpad.net/~spacefish