Browsing Romanian translation

1172 of 1482 results
1172.
When SyncML is enabled, deleting a task or a note does not actually
delete it, but rather mark it as deleted. The deleted task or note is actually
removed from the task or note list on the next synchronization. For this reason,
if you happen to use the SyncML feature, then disable it without having done a
sync, there may be some deleted notes or tasks in your task file. This is not a
problem, but takes a little more disk space.
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
There are leading/trailing spaces here. Each one represents a space character. Enter a space in the equivalent position in the translation.
Cînd SyncML este activat, ștergerea unei sarcini sau a unei notițe nu este
o ștergere efectivă, doar o marcare ca element șters. Sarcina sau notița ștearsă
este în realitate înlăturată din lista de sarcini sau notițe la viitoarea sincronizare. Pentru
acest motiv, dacă folosiți funcționalitatea SyncML, apoi o dezactivați fără a face o
sincronizare, vă puteți trezi cu notițe și sarcini șterse din fișierul vostru de sarcini.
Acest lucru nu este o problemă, doar că fișierul va ocupa ceva mai mult spațiu pe disc.
Translated by Florin Cătălin RUSSEN
Located in taskcoachlib/help/__init__.py:541
1172 of 1482 results

No translation group has been assigned.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.