Browsing Portuguese translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Launchpad Translators instructions and Portuguese guidelines.
511517 of 517 results
To prevent privacy issues, this translation is not available to anonymous users,
if you want to see it, please, log in first.
Translated by Hugo Carvalho
Located in ../Pinta/Actions/Help/AboutDialogAction.cs:62
{0} + left click to set origin, left click to paint.
Translators: {0} is 'Ctrl', or a platform-specific key such as 'Command' on macOS.
{0} + clique esquerdo para definir a origem, clique esquerdo para pintar.
Translated by Hugo Carvalho
Located in ../Pinta.Tools/Tools/CloneStampTool.cs:47
{0} copy
Translators: this is the auto-generated name for a duplicated layer.
{0} is the name of the source layer. Example: "Layer 3 copy".
{0} copiar
Translated and reviewed by JL
Located in ../Pinta.Core/Classes/DocumentLayers.cs:234
{0} image ({1})
{0} imagem ({1})
Translated and reviewed by Ricardo Conde
Located in ../Pinta.Core/ImageFormats/FormatDescriptor.cs:110
{0} palette ({1})
Translators: {0} is the palette format (e.g. "GIMP") and {1} is a list of file extensions.
{0} paleta ({1})
Translated and reviewed by Hugo Carvalho
Located in ../Pinta.Core/PaletteFormats/PaletteDescriptor.cs:62
{0} update available
{0} updates available
{0} atualização disponível
Translated by Sérgio Marques
{0} atualizações disponíveis
Translated by Sérgio Marques
Located in Mono.Addins.Gui/Mono.Addins.Gui/AddinManagerDialog.cs:363
Translators: This specifies the format of the zoom percentage choices
in the toolbar.
Translated and reviewed by Alexandre Fidalgo
Located in ../Pinta.Core/Actions/ViewActions.cs:263
511517 of 517 results

This translation is managed by Launchpad Portuguese Translators, assigned by Launchpad Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Afer, Alexandre Fidalgo, Almufadado, Cameron White, Duarte Cunha Leão, Hugo Carvalho, JL, Jonathan Pobst, Miguel Fazenda, Pedro Albuquerque, Rafael Neri, Ricardo Conde, Ricardo Perry, Rui, Sérgio Marques, Tiago.