Jokosher Audio Editor

Browsing Acehnese translation

2 of 374 results
2.
Iestyn Pryce <dylunio@gmail.com>
Jerome S. Gotangco <jgotangco@ubuntu.com>
torb <torrb@musiker.nu>
Robert Renling Berencreuz <berencreuz@gmail.com>
Ola Jeppsson <ola.jeppsson@gmail.com>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
aruiz <aruiz@synaptia.net>
Manuel Duran Moyano <mduran@ubiobio.cl>
Laszlo Pandy <laszlok2@gmail.com>
Iván Edgardo Vázquez Santos
David Corrales <corrales.david@gmail.com>
Benjamin A'Lee <bma@bmalee.eu>
Peter Baričič <pbaricic@gmail.com>
Артём Попов <artfwo@gmail.com>
deepred <psalmos@swissinfo.org>
KeepYourMind <keepyourmind@gmail.com>
Georgy Faradzhev <georgy.faradzhev@gmail.com>
Gendolf <pr-baukalo@rambler.ru>
Rodrigo NSH <rodrigo.nsh@gmail.com>
Christian Reis <kiko@async.com.br>
Lourabe Multimédia
Tomasz Dominikowski <dominikowski@gmail.com>
Konrad Adamczyk <konrad@svx.pl>
Hender <simsalabimladen@gmail.com>
sklp
Bård Aase <base@kvarteret.no>
Pecisk <pecisk@gmail.com>
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
Daniele Medri <daniele@medri.org>
Igor Khanin
Tobias Frederick <me@tbfr.org>
Tim Fuchs <tim.fuchs@gmail.com>
Ramona Barte
Marcus Hochstadt
Lebowski
Julian Turner
Dennis Lichtenthäler <dennis.lichtenthaeler@episode-iv.de>
dyphil <dyphil@wanadoo.fr>
XioNoX
Stemp <StempUbuntu@gmail.com>
Signez
Pierre Slamich <pierre.slamich@gmail.com>
Nicolas Velin <nsv@fr.st>
Jean-Francois Arseneau <jf.arseneau@gmail.com>
Guillaume Hoffmann
Gabriel de Perthuis <gabriel.de-perthuis@laposte.net>
Bruno Bord <bruno@jehaisleprintemps.net>
Mikko Virkkilä <mvirkkil@cc.hut.fi>
Boyd Timothy
William Anderson<neuro@well.com>
Sridhar Dhanapalan <sridhar@dhanapalan.com>
Roger Light <roger@atchoo.org>
Malcolm Parsons
Peturrr <peterdekraker@planet.nl>
jerven Bolleman <ik@jerven.eu>
Mathias-K <mathias@computergeil.dk>
Niels Kjøller Hansen <niels.k.h@gmail.com>
David Nielsen <david@lovesunix.net>
daave <fan.d.liu@gmail.com>
TRANSLATORS: Replace this string with your names, one name per line.
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
There are leading/trailing spaces here. Each one represents a space character. Enter a space in the equivalent position in the translation.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../../gtk-builder-ui/AboutDialog.ui:384
2 of 374 results

No translation group has been assigned.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.