Browsing Brazilian Portuguese translation

Don't show this notice anymore
Before translating, be sure to go through Launchpad Translators instructions and Brazilian Portuguese guidelines.
110 of 119 results
Configure the global style.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock-gui-advanced.c:1506
Configure docks appearance.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock-gui-advanced.c:1515
Try new themes and save your theme.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock-gui-advanced.c:1564
Current items in your dock(s).
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock-gui-advanced.c:1571
Current items
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock-gui-advanced.c:1572 ../src/cairo-dock-gui-simple.c:91 ../src/cairo-dock-gui-simple.c:93
Hide disabled
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock-gui-advanced.c:1738
Work around some bugs in Metacity Window-Manager (invisible dialogs or sub-docks)
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock.c:384
Ask the dock to load additionnal modules contained in this directory (though it is unsafe for your dock to load unnofficial modules).
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock.c:409
The module '%s' has been deactivated because it may have caused some problems.
You can reactivate it, if it happens again thanks to report it at
There are line breaks here. Each one represents a line break. Start a new line in the equivalent position in the translation.
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock.c:716 ../src/cairo-dock.c:908
Something went wrong with this applet:
(no translation yet)
Located in ../src/cairo-dock.c:730
110 of 119 results

This translation is managed by Launchpad Brazilian Translators, assigned by Launchpad Translators.

You are not logged in. Please log in to work on translations.

Contributors to this translation: Alexandre Wagner, Cairo-Dock Devs, Celio Alves, Charles Junior Rech, Drivador, Eduardo Mucelli Rezende Oliveira, Eliel Teotonio, Emmanuel Jussier de Oliveira Pinheiro, Fabio De Santi, Guilherme Augusto Peixoto, Lorenzo Fagundes Antunes, Matheus Cavalcante, Matheus Pacheco de Andrade, Rafael, Rafael Nossal, Tarcisio Oliveira, Teylo Laundos Aguiar, Vitor da Silva Gonçalves, Wanderson Santiago dos Reis.